EVT/WOTE 2010 Call for Papers

The Program Chairs of the 2010 Electronic Voting Technology Workshop / Workshop on Trustworthy Elections (EVT/WOTE’10), Doug Jones (University of Iowa), Jean-Jacques Quisquater (Universit√© Catholique de Louvain) and Eric Rescorla (RTFM, Inc.) have released the Call For Papers for this year’s conference.

The due date is April 16, 2010, 11:59 p.m. PDT… send in your best work!

Comments are closed.